The second ceremony of ZHARA Music Awards in Moscow

On April 5, Crocus City Hall held the second ceremony of "ZHARA Music Awards" - the most exciting music event! The award was granted for accomplishments in the music industry for the year 2018.
The winners of the second ceremony ZHARA Music Awards were selected by the audience and the jury which included the most popular musicians, producers and industry representatives.

The winners:
1. Best Male Singer - Sergey Lazarev
2. Best Female Singer - LOBODA
3. Best Band – Artik & Asti
4. Collaboration of the Year - Valeria & Egor Kreed "Chasiki"
5. Best Song - Dima Bilan "Molniya"
6. Best Music Video – Philipp Kirkorov "Tsvet nastroyenia siniy"
7. Best Album - Mari Kraimbrery "Pereobulas"
8. Best Show - Ani Lorak "DIVA"
9. Performer of the Year - Philipp Kirkorov
10. Special nomination of ZHARA FM Radio station "Digital Project of the Year" - HammAli & Navai
11. Special nomination of the Cosmopolitan magazine "You are COSMO" - Olga Buzova
12. Special nomination of Vkontakte "Breakthrough of the Year" - Rauf & Faik
13. Special nomination "Hip-hop Legend" - Detsl

The founders and creators of the new type of music ceremony ZHARA Music Awards are the musician and businessman Emin Agalarov, media producer Sergey Kozhevnikov and Grigory Leps.
The ceremony featured: Grigory Leps, Ani Lorak, Philipp Kirkorov, Jah Khalib, Valeria, Lyubov Uspenskaya, Diana Arbenina, Glukoza, Sergey Lazarev, HammAli & Navai, Dima Bilan, Rauf & Faik, EMIN, Nikolay Baskov, MARUV, Slava, Artik & Asti, Valery Meladze, MBAND, Cygo, Cosmos Girls, Mari Kraimbrery, Aleksandr Panayotov, Slava!
We are positive that the nominees received the most professional and objective grades and that the visitors enjoyed the fantastic show, an array of top-tier performers, the sold-out venue vibes and the enthusiasm of the fans!
The third annual ceremony ZHARA Music Awards is set to take place on 4 April 2020, at Crocus City Hall!